## Meadowside School Governing Body 2023/24 9

Staff Governor (2) Paula Wareing (HT) Annabelle O'Connor (Teacher)

Parent Governors (3) Stephen Pearson, Stephen McMahon Emma Wright

Co-opted Governors (3) Graham Spearing, Jeff Hughes, Josie Tuplin

LA Governor (1) Maureen Wilkins

Associate Governor

Clerk to Governing Body - Jacqui Wood

Membership of committees:

## Curriculum Committee

Paula Wareing, Annabelle O'Connor, Mo Wilkins, Josie Tuplin

## Personnel Committee

Paula Wareing, Graham Spearing, Mo Wilkins, Josie Tuplin

## Finance/Health & Safety/Premises Committee

Paula Wareing, Jeff Hughes, Stephen Pearson, Stephen McMahon

Named Governor for Child Protection and eSafety - Stephen McMahon Named Governor for Health & Safety - Jeff Hughes Named Governor for Pupil Premium and Careers - Stephen Pearson Named Governor for Reading - Josie Tuplin

Performance Management for Head Teacher Reviewers: Jeff Hughes (Finance) and G.Spearing (Personnel)

External School Assurance Partner: Lis Burbage